Madeira Chamber of Commerce members can take advantage of member-to-member discounts and purchasing offers by fellow Chamber members. You must be a current member as noted on the membership page to take advantage of these offers. If you’d like to offer a discount to other Chamber members, contact David Peterson at david.peterson@madeirachamber.com

 

Receive $500 off a Brand Story Package
Elevate your personal brand and business with high-quality professional photographs for your website, social media and other business uses.
Contact: Katie Schneider
P: 859-806-0557
E: hello@katieschneiderphotography.com

 

PureBarreREV®logoNew Client Special $99 (Intro Special)
$135 for 1 month unlimited classes
OR 15% off any regular priced package
Contact: Anna Zimmerman
P: 513-793-9222
E: kenwood@purebarre.com

 

Save on residential and commercial services:
50% OFF your first garbage can cleaning
25% OFF any pressure washing project
Contact: Howard Cooper
P: 513-235-3562
E: howard@ohiocleancans.com

 

id-cincinnati-logoReceive $100 off any order of $700 or more
Receive $500 off any order of $5,000 or more
New orders only, use Promo code “Chamber”
Contact: Daniel Grubb
P: 513-834-6210
E: Daniel@YourHomeID.com

 

 

Receive $5.00 off any public session.
Just use the promo code “MADEIRA” when
registering online at CheersToArt.com
Contact: Julie Clayton
P: 513-271-2793
E: julie@cheerstoart.com

 


Body Alive Fitness
Receive 25% off membership pricing
Contact: Katie Sherman
P: 513-500-7433
E: ksherman@bodyalivefitness.com

 

 


Chamber members receive:
$25 off for new customers
May be combined with coupons
Click here for more information
Precision Door Service
Contact: John Hidy
P: 513-275-6825

 

 


Chamber members receive:
Free tax planning session, including a review of past returns
Optimize your financial situation & minimize the tax you pay
Click here for more information
Contact: Scott Ellsworth
P: 513-272-8400 E: sellsworth@ellsworthcpa.com